Lamar Bontrager

General Manager

lbontrager@wolfco-op.com

Jen Ulerick

Corporate Office Manager

julerick@wolfco-op.com

Dan Kramer

Store Manager

dkramer@wolfco-op.com

Andy Raber

Mill Manager

araber@wolfco-op.com

Janel Bidwell

Accounts Payable/Shipping Associate

jbidwell@wolfco-op.com

Steve Rosendaul

Maintenance Manager

srosendaul@wolfco-op.com

Kelly Diaz

Quality Assurance

kdiaz@wolfco-op.com

James Makula

Accountant

jmakula@wolfco-op.com

Amos Miller

Bulk Truck Driver

Dean Burkholder

Bulk Truck Driver

Justin Miller

Bag Truck Driver

Juan Alonza

Mill Worker

Not pictured:

Jolene Bontrager – joleneb@wolfco-op.com – Accounts Receivable

Elaine Graber egraber@wolfco-op.com – Receptionist